• Caly

Do You Even Launch: Scrunch Leggings are coming back!

Updated: Oct 7, 2020

Hello my lovelies!!


[PREORDER] Release Date: October 8th

Drop Time: 12 PM AEST

6:00 PM PST (October 7th)

9:00 PM EST (October 7th)



I don't cover DoYouEven as much on my blog, most likely because they aren't a US based company, but they are well known for their hyperflex leggings, impact seamless leggings (think an even more aggressive version of the Gymshark flex leggings) and have been expanding their repertoire as of late!


This launch is a limited pre-order, so orders will likely take a while to actually ship out. They haven't released the date that they will have all their sets ready, but if you are worried about the pre-order selling out, you can get early access to shop an hour early, by clicking here and registering online!


They are launching their Scrunch Seamless Sets in seven new colors, a line which did extremely well the last time they launched the Scrunch Seamless Leggings a couple months ago! The colors are being released on a day-by-day basis, so stay tuned for the next few colors!


Scrunch Sets

Cantaloupe Orange, Flora Green, Sunny Yellow, Rich Berry, Khaki Green, Pastel Pink and Cool Grey


Leggings: 82 AUD

Bra: 48 AUD



Scrunch Shorts in Pastel Pink


Scrunch shorts will also be launching, in all 10 colors (the new 7 colors, and old 3 colors - grey, mint, and black)


They will also be restocking the hyperflex seamless shorts and hyperflex long sleeve crop tops, as well as launching in several new colors. However, those colors have yet to be released!


I'll be updating as more info gets posted, so, as always! Make sure to subscribe to my blog, as well as follow on my facebook page!


Happy Hunting! Happy Shopping! Happy Saving!

Caly Out!


65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All