• Caly

One-Stop Guide for Activewear Launches: October 2020 Edition!

Updated: Oct 20, 2020

Hello my lovelies!!


October is upon us! Along with the coming of fall, activewear companies are transitioning from more summery goods, like shorts and bright colors, to darker fall tones and full-length leggings and jackets. As always, I am going to be providing a one-stop launch master list! Since my first two iterations, I've decided the easiest and cleanest way to navigate would be to have individual launch posts, and just link them to the master list here! So, without any further ado, here we go!


October 3rd: Lele Dunes Tie Dye Collection Launch

Launch Details Here

Shop the Launch Here


October 5th, 3 PM PST: Paragon Fitwear On The Go Launch

Shop the Launch Here


October 7th, 6 PM PST/9 PM EST: DoYouEven Scrunch Seamless Launch + Restocks

Launch Details Here

Shop the Launch Here


October 10th, 10 AM CST: Alphalete Surface Path Launch

Launch Details Here

Shop the Launch Here


October 12th, 10 AM MST: TSL Collection Power Collection Launch

Shop the Launch Here


October 13th, 7 PM BST/2 PM EST/11 AM PST: WearTala Pipe Dream Collection Launch

Shop the Launch Here


October 17th, 1 PM CST: Buffbunny Rebel Without a Cause Launch

Launch Details Here

Shop the Launch Here


October 24th, 12:00 PM EST: Tier Activewear Love Spell Launch

Launch Details Here


October 29th, 3:00 PM EST/2:00 PM CT/ 1:00 PM MT/12:00 PM PST: Gymshark x Whitney Simmons Launch

Launch Details in Whitney Simmons Try On Video Here

TL;DR Launch Details Here


As always, this list will constantly be updating, so stay tuned by following my facebook page, or subscribing to this blog!


Happy Hunting! Happy Shopping! Happy Saving!

Caly Out!

230 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All